Rev. Jim Roberts

Pastor Jim is responsible for providing the senior leadership and oversight of the church. Email: jim@oakhillumc.org

Rev. Pam Sheffield

Pastor Pam oversees the administrative areas of the church and coordinates Adult Education with the leadership of the Adult Ministries team. She also serves on the Trustees, Finance, Stewardship, Endowment, and Worship teams. She preaches occasionally in worship and regularly teaches long- and short-term studies. Email: pam@oakhillumc.org

Rev. Katy Fitzgold

Pastor Katy leads the Pathways worship service, oversees programming for youth, and coordinates the Community and Communications teams. Email: katy@oakhillumc.org

Dr. Suzanne Pence

Sharing the word of God through many styles of music in order to enhance the worship experience for all. Email: drpence2009@gmail.com

Jennifer Barkis

Jennifer coordinates, plans and executes events for children, and provides teacher training. Email: preschool@oakhillumc.org

Jenny Holm

Jenny oversees our children’s ministries from infants to fifth grade. Email: jenny@oakhillumc.org

Madi Bickham

Madi assists in a hands-on way with our programs for kids, including Sunday School, Wednesday evening programs, Faith Friends, and Mission Possible/Glow Kids, as well as all of our summer camps and programs.

Matthew Villegas

Matthew helps lead youth to Christ; deepens youth in their commitment, faith, and understanding of a life in God; and equips youth to serve Christ in leadership, mission, and evangelism. Email: matt@oakhillumc.org

Greg Graham

Greg leads the congregation in singing and prayer at our contemporary service. Email: worshipleader@oakhillumc.org

Cathy Ingersoll

Handbells bring a unique and enchanting sound to worship at Oak Hill UMC. Email: handbells@oakhillumc.org

Sheryl Stack

Sheryl has been an active church musician, collaborative pianist, and music teacher in Austin for the past 30 years after moving here from her native state of Kansas to go to grad school. She has two Master of Music degrees from the University of Texas at Austin—in Piano Performance (1988)...

Kathy Williamson

Kathy directs the physical operations of the church office, coordinates church activities, makes the Sunday bulletins, and supports and supervises paid and volunteer office staff. Email: office@oakhillumc.org

Angie Bragg

Angie oversees the proper administration of church funds. Email: angie@oakhillumc.org

Don Kerr

Don gathers and promotes church news and events, updates the church website, and creates the “Cornerstone” newsletter. Follow us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. Email: cornerstone@oakhillumc.org